Want to coach or play baseball/softball at RFSC?
Fill out the appropriate forms below.



400 Stanton Avenue
Pueblo, CO 81003
Ph: (719) 583-6195

2018 Inductees

Click the year below to view other inductees to the Runyon Field Wall of Fame

2019    2017     2016     2015     2014

Class of 2018

Bruce M. BradshawBruce Bradshaw

Bruce was an icon behind the plate at Runyon and spent many years coaching youth baseball in the Babe Ruth program. He was instrumental in organizing the umpiring crew in the well-known Tony Andenucio Tournament.





Pat GarciaPat Garcia

Pat is a distinguished umpire at Runyon Field and is currently a leader of umpires in the Pueblo Study Group. Pat has literally umpired thousands of games at Runyon Field and has traveled the state to umpire national softball tournaments.




Jim GradisharJim Gradishar

Jim was director of operations at Runyon Field for six years. He is an avid baseball fan and is responsible for securing the finances necessary at the field for the Olympia Brewers, one of the nation’s top semi-pro organizations.




Paul GradisharPaul Gradishar

Paul was a player, coach, umpire, board member, and ran the concession at Runyon, a real do-i -all guy. He also made the donation of all the trees that adorn the fields today and has helped many players with scholarships.




Sam JonesSam Jones

Sam was one of the early pioneers for Runyon Field. Not only was Sam Jones instrumental in getting the Babe Ruth World Series at Runyon Field in the early 1970s, he has been credited with bringing the Pueblo Dodgers Class A farm team of the Brooklyn Dodgers to Runyon Field also. His many civic contributions to Pueblo go far beyond Runyon Field.




Joe MassaroJoe Massaro

Joe was a long time coach in the Pueblo baseball community at Pueblo Centennial and Pueblo Central. He was a Runyon Field Board member for many years and was instrumental in developing and continuing the high school summer programs.




Past Guest Speakers

2019: Jennie Cavnar 
2018: Ryan Spilborghs 
2017: Darnell McDonald
2016: Chris Carrillo
2015: Nino Giarratano
2014: Luke Hochevar